• Welcome to PS5Forum - The #1 PlayStation Forum. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? Registration is completely free and will enable the use of all site features including the ability to join in or create your own discussions.

League of Legends

ozadin

League is a popular game right now, I'm sure some of you play it.
How do you play? Do you play to win or play for fun.
What level are you and do you play ranked?

runejet

Haha. I feel a bit ashamed to say this but I'm totally bad at LOL. I'm still quite new at it though, so I should improve as I understand more of the game mechanics. I was introduced to LOL by my friends and I find it to be really fun as you can come up with so many different strategies and gameplays.

I'm only Lvl 2 right now and I play Ryze as I feel that it is one of the easier characters and is something that I feel suits my play style.

ozadin

Haha. I feel a bit ashamed to say this but I'm totally bad at LOL. I'm still quite new at it though, so I should improve as I understand more of the game mechanics. I was introduced to LOL by my friends and I find it to be really fun as you can come up with so many different strategies and gameplays.

I'm only Lvl 2 right now and I play Ryze as I feel that it is one of the easier characters and is something that I feel suits my play style.
Yeah, Ryze is an easy champion to start off with, but very difficult to master. You have to use his combo correctly, or else you won't do anything. It takes a while to get used to the game, I know I was really bad when I first started.

mattyfaz

I used to be a WoW player for about 5 years. I stopped last year and have been considering trying out League of Legends, how would you say it compares to WoW if any of you have tried both?

runejet

I used to be a WoW player for about 5 years. I stopped last year and have been considering trying out League of Legends, how would you say it compares to WoW if any of you have tried both?